Cats and kittens stock photos. Feel free to comment on some you think are the most beautiful cats in this set or if you want some photo to be yours. Just write me the number in the comment and add email address (it’s not visible to other users) and I’ll send them for you.

I appreciate any kind of support so a 1$ or 1 euro (or even 1 zloty for Polish people) will help me a lot 🙂 Also, I will be very thankful for a link to my site for getting the picture. Just place it on your blog/ site/ place you use these photos and note me back. I will be more than happy.

Enjoy my compilation of 25 cats and kittens stock photos for commercial use. Sizes vary from 500 kb up to 4 m.

 

 Click on any picture to open a gallery with FULL SIZE pictures.

My favorite are ginger cats and tricolor cats but other ones can be lovely as well. In this compilation you can find all of them: brown cats, kittens, gray cats like British cats (I must said I love them too) and many other which are hard to classify. And it doesn’t matter if it’s a pedigree cat or a street cat… all of them can be an awesome companions.